Author’s Note

I just wanted to let my classmates know that I will not be returning to school for the rest of the school year. We finally located the problem that has been an issue for my health and persisted for so long. It ended up being my appendix. I had that removed and have a few incisions in my abdomen. By the time I would be cleared to go back to school, there would only be two weeks left of school. I’m finishing two required courses online and then I will be finished with high school, which will only take a week or so to finish up. It was really nice getting to know you guys, even though I wasn’t really ever there. I do enjoy using this website, so I’ll continue to update and write blog posts if you are still interested in reading what I have to say. Have a great rest of the school year and I will see some of you at graduation!

Leave a Reply

